KalpaVriksha
Virtual Zoom Webinar Link : https://zoom.us/j/96915116312
20 October, 2020

EST

2.30

CET

8.30

IST

12.00

ACST

16.00

Are you a student pursuing architecture, urban design, planning, developmental science, social or human sciences?

Well irrespective, this is for you!

Kalpavriksha brings to you an opportunity to pitch your project in 5  minutes, to a diverse, cross-disciplinary community at the Center for Conscious Design.

This year our theme revolves around 'The Person-Space Exchange'. 

Start your stopwatches, create your presentations, record yourselves and send in your entries.

Write to us at [email protected]