Cities, Data and Creative Coding
Virtual Event - Zoom
20 October, 2020

EST

1.30

CET

7.30

IST

11.00

ACST

15.00

Exploring Conscious Cities through Data and Art - A workshop in creative coding and data visualization with Conscious Bengaluru in collaboration with Karthik Dondeti of Codebalé and Mathura Govindarajan, a creative technologist and educator at Paper Crane Labs.