CCD-New-Logo-Header

The Centre for Conscious Design

Reimagining 
Ourselves By
Reshaping
The Built
Environment

Welcome to the digital home of a global movement working to redefine healthy environments.

Read our latest Newsletter, and subscribe here.

June 26, 2024 - 10:00 am

PST

1:00 pm
EST
7:00 pm
CET
10:30 pm
IST (India)
2:30 am (June 27)
ACST

July 3, 2024 - 9:00 am

PST

12:00 am
EST
6:00 pm
CET
9:30 pm
IST (India)
1:30 am (July 4)
ACST

The Lighthouse

A CCD Series

Watch the most recent Lighthouse event – The CCD Relaunch – with updates from the CCD, Lighthouse Talks from Ting Jiang, Kevin Kimwelle, Upali Nanda, and a Q&A session.

Play Video
"Allowing youth to walk into the space and see themselves: 'This is my neighborhood, I can influence my neighborhood, I can boost my social and political power in this space to influence policy'."
Featured Video
more featured videos
Play Video
Lighting for Genoa: the first Italian example of multiple permanent lighting design interventions as catalysts for urban regeneration.
more featured articles
How can architects' routines integrate conscious and evidence-based practices when designing offices?
more recent blog posts
RECENTLY ACTIVE CHAPTERS