City Dialogues
Virtual Zoom Webinar Link : https://zoom.us/j/96915116312
20 October, 2020

EST

2:30

CET

8:30

IST

12.00

ACST

16:00

A dialogue with seven quintessential stakeholders of Conscious Bengaluru discourse produced in their own environments.

This year we will focus on introducing to you, experts who have been at the center of  city and people centered city-making.

Active, participatory architecture, urbanism, activism, governance and science-informed research are a few of the key points we will address.

The event is open to all! Join us!