CCD-New-Logo-Header

The Centre for Conscious Design

The Cave | June 2024

June 26, 2024 – 10:00 am
PST
1:00 pm
EST
7:00 pm
CET
10:30 pm
IST
2:30 am (June 27)
ACST
Event Recordings (Listed for Members)

Join us at The Cave!—The June 2024 edition will focus on the theme of Health and Wellbeing. Bring your ideas and experiences to explore together how this important topic relates to the built environment and to your practice in particular.

The Cave is a gathering space for members of the Conscious Design Network who are actively exploring the frontiers of science-informed, people-centered design. It is a space where you can seek inspiration, peer-to-peer support and a trusted community to navigate the complexities of a field and industry in development.

This series, open to all members, allows attendees to introduce themselves and bring inquiries or specific requests to the community—whether seeking a critique of a text or idea, research partners, or business advice. Unanswered requests can be posted on the Members’ Forum, which is always available for ongoing collaboration.

After initial presentations the session is centered around a theme from the CCD Designing for Life Framework, or the Conscious Design Principles. This format ensures that each meeting focuses on a specific topic while also enabling further support and collaboration offline among members.

We can’t wait to see you there!

If you are interested but you can’t make the time, please let us know on the registration form.

This event is part of an event series

Hosted by

Organised by